Directory

Last Name First Name Ext. Title/Dept. Email
Arce Margarita 2219 Registration Secretary marce@vineland.org
Board Conference Room 2040    
Boiler Room   2121    
Boyer Virmarie 2119 Personnel- Mail Room, Badges vboyer@vineland.org
Buck Michelle 2308 Special Ed. Financial Secretary mbuck@vineland.org
Cardona Yanitza 2205 Registration Secretary ycardona@vineland.org
Casazza Cindy 2310 Secretary to Sp-Ed Supervisors & Out of District Child Study Team ccasazza@vineland.org
Castellini Kelly 2303 Special Ed. Supervisor PreK-Gr. 5 kcastellini@vineland.org
Conde Angel 2218 Transportation Dispatch aconde@vineland.org
Deacon Robert 2157 Technology Support rdeacon@helpmepcs.com
DeBello Lauren 2023 Supervisor Math ldebello@vineland.org
Deitz Donna 2254 Accounts Payable ddeitz@vineland.org
Diaz Mariita 2006 Secretary to Asst. Superintendent mdiaz@vineland.org
Durham Nichole 2110 Personnel Officer ndurham@vineland.org
Elia Terri 2304 Special Ed. Secretary to Director telia@vineland.org
ESS   8774 ESS Staffing Coordinator  
Ewen-Magolda Tiffany 2311 Special Ed. CST Out of District Social Worker tewen-magolda@vineland.org
Faculty Room   2341    
Ferreri Damary 2210 Asst. Coordinator Transportation/Registration dferreri@vineland.org
Freiling Patricia 2309 Special Ed. Records PreK- Gr. 5 pfreiling@vineland.org
Frey Nathan 2015 Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction nfrey@vineland.org
Godlewski Teri 2300 Special Ed. Director tgodlewski@vineland.org
Greenwood Jamie 2014 Secretary to Asst. Superintendent jgreenwood@vineland.org
Haberler Leah 2215 Transporatation lhaberler@vineland.org
Hall Michael 2223 Director of Pupil Transportation/Registration mhall@vineland.org
Hart Dave 2264 Business Office Principal Accountant dhart@vineland.org
Hernandez Maritza 2108 Personnel- Pensions, Retirement, Mentoring mhernandez@vineland.org
Hollenweger Nancy 2328 Supervisor Language Arts nhollenweger@vineland.org
Irvine Kara 2010 Secretary toBusiness Administrator kirvine@vineland.org
Johnson Mildred 2246 Business Office, Accounts Receivable, Homeless Tuition and Rentals mjohnson@vineland.org
Leary Dawn 2004 School Business Administrator dleary@vineland.org
Llano Alfonso 2012 Superintendent allano@vineland.org
Lynch Kathie 2222 Transportation- CCRC klynch@vineland.org
Maldonaldo Israel 2042 Maintenance Worker -Evenings  
Marcacci Victoria 2258 Accounts Payable vmarcacci@vineland.org
McHale Stephanie 2028 Secretary to DeBello/Hollenweger smchale@vineland.org
Melillo Diane 2284 Payroll Administration, Teachers, Students, Transportation dmelillo@vineland.org
Messore Gia 2103 Communications gmessore@vineland.org
Miller Melissa 2312 Special Ed. CST Out of District Psychologist mamiller@vineland.org
Musterel Scott 2243 Asst Business Admin/Asst Board Secretary smusterel@vineland.org
    2266 Payroll Supervisor pnanni@vineland.org
Negrin JoAnne 2030 Supervisor World Language, BIL & ESL jnegrin@vineland.org
Noblett Vivian 2253 Transportation Coordinator CCRC vnoblett@vineland.org
Nonnemacher Alex 2302 Special Ed. Supervisor Grades 6-12 anonnemacher@vineland.org
Ostroff Lori 2307 Special Ed. Records MS/HS lostroff@vineland.org
Plummer Stephanie 2203 Registration Secretary splummer@vineland.org
Provenzano John 2314 Security Director jprovenzano@vineland.org
Ramdhanie Vanessa 2272 Systems Analyst Computer Operations vramdhanie@vineland.org
Ricketts DoriAn 2274 Registration Secretary to Damary Ferreri dricketts@vineland.org
Ridolfo Deana 2313 Supervisor Testing/Guidance dridolfo@vineland.org
Rivera Katherine 2330 Supervisor Science/Technology karivera@vineland.org
Rivera Maria 2281 Transportation Dispatch mrrivera@vineland.org
Rodriguez Raquel 2263 Accounts Payable rarodriguez@vineland.org
Rodriguez Kassandra 2208 Transportation Phone Operator karodriguez@vineland.org
Rossi Joseph 2104 Personnel Executive Director joerossi@vineland.org
Salerno Rossini 2002 Secretary to Superintendent rsalerno@vineland.org
Santiago Alex 2121 Maintenance Worker Daytime asantiago@vineland.org
Santiago Sabrina 2240 Payroll- Maintenance, Clerical, Security, Food Service, Aides, Tech, Subs sasantiago@vineland.org
Santiago Wanda 2018 Secretary to Negrin & Stanger wsantiago-jimenez@vineland.org
Security Desk   2148    
Silva Victoria 2247 Business Office Accountant vsilva@vineland.org
Silva Nancy 2353 Secretary to Tech Dept/Ridolfo nsilva@vineland.org
Sneathen Danielle 2008 Asst. Superintendent for Administration dsneathen@vineland.org
Stanger Ross 2016 Supervisor Social Studies/LEAP/Media & Arts rstanger@vineland.org
Superintendent's Conference Room 2161    
Suppi Meredith 2209 Transportation Dispatch meredith @vineland.org
Tirado Melissa 2283 Registration Secretary mtirado@vineland.org
Tirado-Camara Abby 2130 Personnel- Support Staff, Workers Comp atirado-camara@vineland.org
Torres Gypsy 2120 Personnel- Benefits Coordinator gtorres@vineland.org
Transportation Waiting Room 2112    
Trzeciak Jason 2156 Technology jtrzeciak@vineland.org
Vega Diana 2113 Personnel- Leaves, Aesop, Subs dvega@vineland.org