Directory

LAST FIRST EMAIL POSITION
Acevedo Elijah ekacevedo@vineland.org Aide
Ardito Daniel dardito@vineland.org Teacher
Bachinsky Sylvia sbachinsky@vineland.org ESS-Teacher
Bacon Jacquelyn jbacon@vineland.org Teacher
Balestriere Sebastian sbalestriere@vineland.org Teacher
Bedolla-Torres Eric ebedollatorres@vineland.org Teacher
Bender Charles chbender@vineland.org CST
Berdecia Ruth rberdecia@vineland.org Aide
Bianco Rebecca rbianco@vineland.org Teacher
Biggs Amanda abiggs@vineland.org Teacher
Biggs Colleen cbiggs@vineland.org Office
Blakely Isaiah iblakely@vineland.org Aide
Blizzard Kathy kblizzard@vineland.org Aide
Boyer Virmarie vboyer@vineland.org Office
Brenner Dawn dbrenner@vineland.org CST
Brunet Janice jbrunet@vineland.org Teacher
Buglio Brian bbuglio@vineland.org Teacher
Campbell Jacquie jcampbell@vineland.org Teacher
Checkley Kathryn kcheckley@vineland.org Teacher
Chinnici Jennifer jchinnici@vineland.org Teacher
Cisrow Mia mcisrow@vineland.org RAFT
Cline Cheryl ccline@vineland.org Teacher
Colvin-Kinnel Deloris dcolvin-kinnel@vineland.org Teacher
Cruz de Diaz Karla kcruzdediaz@vineland.org Aide
DeJesus Nichole ndejesus@vineland.org Teacher
Dennis Trisha tfusco-dennis@vineland.org Teacher
Diaz Aixa adiaz@vineland.org Security
Dimitriou George gdimitriou@vineland.org Teacher
Dounoulis Deanne ddounoulis@vineland.org CST Office
Espinosa Magana Elizabeth eespinosamagana@vineland.org Teacher
Evans (DeLouise) Wendy wdelouise@vineland.org Teacher
Fagan Debra dfagan@vineland.org Aide
Feliciano Roselyn rfeliciano@vineland.org Principal
Flood Susan sflood@vineland.org Kitchen
Foster Kimberly kfoster@vineland.org Teacher
Garcia Jorge jgarcia@vineland.org Asst. Principal
Gaunt Mary mgaunt@vineland.org Teacher
Giannascoli Danielle dgiannascoli@vineland.org Teacher
Gleason Amanda agleason@vineland.org Teacher
Gonzalez John jgonzalez@vineland.org Teacher
Greenfield Meghan mgreenfield@vineland.org Teacher
Greenwood Elena egreenwood@vineland.org Teacher
Gundaker John jgundaker@vineland.org Teacher
Hamilton Joanne jhamilton@vineland.org Teacher
Hanson-Doe Sandra shanson@vineland.org Teacher
Hayes Jennifer jhayes@vineland.org Teacher
Hill Carol chill@vineland.org Teacher
Horner Madeline mhorner@vineland.org Teacher
Ippolito Diana dianaippolito@vineland.org ESS-Teacher
James Gaye gjames@vineland.org Security
Jimenez Alberto ajimenez@vineland.org Teacher
Kane Denise dkane@vineland.org Teacher
Keramidaris Katherine kakeramidaris@vineland.org Teacher
Kidd Tanya tkidd@vineland.org Teacher
Klepadlo Thomas tklepadlo@vineland.org Teacher
Letizia Katelin katelinletizia@vineland.org Teacher
Martine Stacey smartine@vineland.org Teacher
Maxwell Jake jmaxwell@vineland.org Teacher
Mazzochi Jon jmazzochi@vineland.org Security
Miletta Linda lmiletta@vineland.org Teacher
Millar Michael mmillar@vineland.org Teacher
Miller Tara tmiller@vineland.org Teacher
Miranda Michele mimiranda@vineland.org Teacher
Morris Cathleen cmorris@vineland.org Social Worker
Muller Glenn gmuller@vineland.org Teacher
Myerson Jennifer jmyerson@vineland.org Teacher
Newton Brian bnewton@vineland.org Asst. Principal
O'Kane Debra dokane@vineland.org Teacher
Ortiz Joseph jortiz@vineland.org Guidance
Parenti Elizabeth eparenti@vineland.org Aide
Phillips Timothy tphillips@vineland.org Teacher
Polini Lauren lpolini@vineland.org Teacher
Priest Annie apriest@vineland.org Teacher
Quiroz Nadia nquiroz@vineland.org RAFT
Rodriguez Christopher clrodriguez@vineland.org Maintenance
Rodriguez Diovanni derodriguez@vineland.org Security
Rodriguez Sarina srodriguez@vineland.org Aide
Rodriguez Vivian vrodriguez@vineland.org Aide
Salazar Monica msalazar@vineland.org Aide
Scagnelli Pamela pscagnelli@vineland.org Guidance
Schiavone Sharon sschiavone@vineland.org Teacher
Shinault Daniel dshinault@vineland.org Teacher
Sotomayor Rolando rsotomayor@vineland.org Security
Spieker Evelyn espieker@vineland.org Teacher
Storms Theresa tstorms@vineland.org Teacher
Strickland Marquis mstrickland@vineland.org Teacher
Strittmatter Teresa tstrittmatter@vineland.org Teacher
Suarez Tiffany tsuarez@vineland.org CST
Thomas Monica msthomas@vineland.org Nurse
Tischler Emily etischler@vineland.org RAFT
Townsend Sharon stownsend@vineland.org Aide
Vassallo Steven svassallo@vineland.org Teacher
Ward April award@vineland.org Aide
Weems Clarence cweems@vineland.org Security
Welden Gina gwelden@vineland.org Kitchen
Wells Alexandra awells@vineland.org Teacher
Wells Calvin cwells@vineland.org Teacher
Wilson Arthretta awilson@vineland.org Aide
Wozunk Concetta cwozunk@vineland.org Teacher
Wuzzardo Deborah dwuzzardo@vineland.org Aide