Error message

Notice: Undefined index: table_custom_class_attributes in tablefield_field_formatter_view() (line 1243 of /var/www/vhosts/vineland.org/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/tablefield/tablefield.module).

Directory

Name

Position

E-Mail

Extension

Frederico, Jennifer

Principal

jfrederico@vineland.org

6200

Mongelluzzo, Jaclyn

Vice Principal

jmongelluzzo@vineland.org

6201

Cole, Judith

Senior Secretary

jcole@vineland.org

6203

Houbary, Nancy

Secretary

nhoubary@vineland.org

6202

Domico, Cynthia

Principal Secretary

cdomico@vineland.org

6204

Alexander, Tracy

1st Grade

talexander@vineland.org

7491

Allen, Rebecca

Band

rallen@vineland.org

Andrews, Jeanne

Music

jandrews@vineland.org

7492

Andreychak, Jill

Speech

jandreychak@vineland.org

Anthony, Brian

Resource Teacher

banthony@vineland.org

7493

Anthony, Shavonne

Occupational Therapist

santhony@vineland.org

6263

Armstrong, Amanda

2nd Grade

aarmstrong@vineland.org

7411

Belh, Kathren

1st Grade

kbelh@vineland.org

7494

Bencie, Amy

Aide

abencie@vineland.org

Biagi, Diane

CST Secretary

dbiagi@vineland.org

6261

Bojko, Vera

Instrumental

vbojko@vineland.org

7455

Bordo, Theresa

5th Grade

tbordo@vineland.org

7497

Brady, Michelle

Kindergarten

mbrady@vineland.org

7498

Brooks, Kelly

5th Grade

kbrooks@vineland.org

7499

Burlingame, Kaitlyn

Speech

kburlingame@vineland.org

6245

Burn, Renee

4th Grade

rburn@vineland.org

7500

Cascia, Hope

Aide

hcascia@vineland.org

Castro, Ashley

4th Grade

acastro@vineland.org

7501

Cesario, Janicia

Aide

jcesario@vineland.org

Chanez, Valdenice

Aide

vchanez@vineland.org

Clark, Sylvia

Aide

sclark@vineland.org

D'Angelo, Angela

Playground Aide

adangelo@vineland.org

Devonshire, Doris

Security

ddevonshire@vineland.org

Dunlap-Vastano, Andrea

ICS

adunlap@vineland.org

7502

Eletto, Sheila

Interpreter

seletto@vineland.org

Fiore, Jodi

Kindergarten

jfiore@vineland.org

7503

Fioresi, Janet

LTDC

jfioresi@vineland.org

6256

Forrest, Laura

Playground Aide

lforrest@vineland.org

Fries, Judith

Aide

jfries@vineland.org

Garza, Judith

Spanish

jgarza@vineland.org

7504

Gettings, Deborah

Interpreter

dgettings@vineland.org

Gruccio, Courtney

2nd Grade

cgruccio@vineland.org

7506

Guenther-Nolan, Joyce

Basic Skills

jguenther-nolan@vineland.org

7507

Hesser, Jennifer

4th Grade

jhesser@vineland.org

Holt, Kristi

Special Ed

kholt@vineland.org

7508

Jester, Bernadette

Cafeteria

bjester@vineland.org

6259

Kaffenberger, Victoria

5th Grade

vkaffenberger@vineland.org

7510

Kahn, Cynthia

2nd Grade

ckahn@vineland.org

7511

Kazmierski, Erin

Deaf Ed

ekazmierski@vineland.org

Killingsworth, Theresa

Interpreter

tkillingsworth@vineland.org

Lacivita, Danielle

Aide

dlacivita@vineland.org

Lilla-Diorio, Jen

Deaf Ed

jdiorio@vineland.org

7513

Lillien, Laura

CST (Social Worker)

llillien@vineland.org

Madrack-King, Staci

1st Grade

smadrackking@vineland.org

7514

Martini, Steve

Aide

smartini@vineland.org

Martino, Anne

Aide

amartino@vineland.org

Mastro, Stephanie

3rd Grade

smastro@vineland.org

7515

Mastrogiovanni, Lisa

Kindergarten

lmastrogiovanni@vineland.org

7516

Mercado, Kristi

ICS

kmercado@vineland.org

7517

Merkel, Regina

ICS

rmerkel@vineland.org

7518

Montalvo, Diane

Aide

dmontalvo@vineland.org

Morales, Lucy

Playground Aide

lmorales@vineland.org

Napoli, Joanne

1st Grade

jnapoli@vineland.org

7519

Neri, Jennifer

ICS

jneri@vineland.org

Newcomb, Jill

Guidance

jnewcomb@vineland.org

6208

Nieves, Heidi

School Psychologist

hnieves@vineland.org

6255

Nonnemacher, Rhonda

Aide

rnonnemacher@vineland.org

O'Donoghue, Karly

Kindergarten

kodonoghue@vineland.org

7520

Ocasio-El, Patricia

5th Grade

pocasio@vineland.org

7521

Olivieri, Michael

3rd Grade

molivieri@vineland.org

7522

Ortiz, Angel

Maintenance

aortiz@vineland.org

Palmieri, Andrea

Aide

apalmieri@vineland.org

Rojas-Ford, Janet

Interpreter

jrojas-ford@vineland.org

Perez, Jaime

Maintenance

jperez@vineland.org

Perez, Wanda

Aide

wperez@vineland.org

Peters, Joanne

Cafeteria

jpeters@vineland.org

6259

Petrini, Sheri

2nd Grade

spetrini@vineland.org

7523

Pilla, Jennifer

3rd Grade

jpilla@vineland.org

7524

Porretta, Anna

ESL

aporretta@vineland.org

Ruef, Eric

Physical Education

eruef@vineland.org

7525

Ruegger, Dana

1st Grade

Ryan, Michele

Aide

mryan@vineland.org

Scarpa, Elise

4th Grade

escarpa@vineland.org

7526

Shropshire, Colleen

Special Ed

cshropshire@vineland.org

7527

Smith, Leslie

Social Worker

ldsmith@vineland.org

6210

Spevak, Florence

Nurse

fspevak@vineland.org

6209

Suprun, Lisa

Art

lsuprun@vineland.org

7529

Tedesco, Lorraine

Aide

ltedesco@vineland.org

Tedesco-Weaver, Angeline

3rd Grade

aweaver@vineland.org

7530

Villari, Marla

Library

mvillari@vineland.org

7505

Wiberg, Peggy

Aide

pwiberg@vineland.org

Williams, Ellen

Aide

ewilliams@vineland.org

Williams, Lorraine

Aide

lwilliams@vineland.org

Wozunk, Donna

Cafeteria

dwozunk@vineland.org

6259