Error message

Notice: Undefined index: table_custom_class_attributes in tablefield_field_formatter_view() (line 1243 of /var/www/vhosts/vineland.org/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/tablefield/tablefield.module).

Directory

Name

Position

E-Mail

Extension

Frederico, Jennifer

Principal

jfrederico@vineland.org

6200

Mongelluzzo, Jaclyn

Vice Principal

jmongelluzzo@vineland.org

6201

Cole, Judith

Senior Secretary

jcole@vineland.org

6203

Houbary, Nancy

Principal Secretary (12 month)

nhoubary@vineland.org

6204

Alexander, Tracy

1st Grade

talexander@vineland.org

6218

Allen, Rebecca

Band

rallen@vineland.org

Andrews, Jeanne

Music

jandrews@vineland.org

6246

Azuirio, Kapenda

Speech

6245

Anthony, Brian

Resource Teacher

banthony@vineland.org

6244

Anthony, Shavonne

Occupational Therapist

santhony@vineland.org

6263

Armstrong, Amanda

2nd Grade

aarmstrong@vineland.org

6224

Nonnemacher, Rhonda

1st Grade

rnonnemacher@vineland.org

6240

Bencie, Amy

Aide

abencie@vineland.org

6215

Biagi, Diane

CST Secretary

dbiagi@vineland.org

6261

Bojko, Vera

Instrumental

vbojko@vineland.org

7455

Bond, Lindsey

4th Grade

lbond@vineland.org

6233

Bordo, Theresa

5th Grade

tbordo@vineland.org

6260

Brady, Michelle

2nd Grade

mbrady@vineland.org

6226

Brigidi, LeAnne

CST (Social Worker)

lbrigidi@vineland.org

6257

Brooks, Kelly

5th Grade

kbrooks@vineland.org

6237

Burn, Renee

4th Grade

rburn@vineland.org

6235

Capizola, Tiffany

Playground Aide

tcapizola@vineland.org

Carini, Ali

Speech

acarini@vineland.org

6245

Cascia, Hope

Aide

hcascia@vineland.org

6213

Clark, Sylvia

Aide

sclark@vineland.org

6238

D'Angelo, Angela

Playground Aide

adangelo@vineland.org

DuBois, Camille

Kindergarten

ltedesco@vineland.org

6215

Dunlap-Vastano, Andrea

ICS

adunlap@vineland.org

6231

Eletto, Sheila

Interpreter

seletto@vineland.org

6241

Fiore, Jodi

Guidance

jfiore@vineland.org

6208

Forrest, Laura

Playground Aide

lforrest@vineland.org

Garton, Victoria

Kindergarten

vgarton@vineland.org

6213

Garza, Judith

Spanish (Cart/A-02)

jgarza@vineland.org

6277

Gettings, Deborah

Interpreter

dgettings@vineland.org

6241

Gruccio, Courtney

2nd Grade

cgruccio@vineland.org

6223

Guenther-Nolan, Joyce

Library

jguenther-nolan@vineland.org

6247/6265

Hesser, Jennifer

Basic Skills (C-7)

jhesser@vineland.org

6243

Holt, Kristi

Special Ed

kholt@vineland.org

6238

Jester, Bernadette

Cafeteria

bjester@vineland.org

6259

Kahn, Cynthia

Basic Skills (C-01)

ckahn@vineland.org

6248

Kazmierski, Erin

Deaf Ed

ekazmierski@vineland.org

6264

Killingsworth, Theresa

Interpreter

tkillingsworth@vineland.org

6241

Lacivita, Danielle

Aide

dlacivita@vineland.org

6242

Larriu, Shiomara

ESL

slarriu@vineland.org

6271

Laurrell-Klotz, Jennifer

LTDC B014

6256

Lilla-Diorio, Jen

Deaf Ed

jdiorio@vineland.org

6241

Madrack-King, Staci

1st Grade

smadrackking@vineland.org

6219

Malecki, Amanda

Aide

amalecki@vineland.org

6230

Martini, Steve

Aide

smartini@vineland.org

6214

Martino, Anne

Aide

amartino@vineland.org

6238

Mastro, Stephanie

3rd Grade

smastro@vineland.org

6229

Mendoza-Tellez, Cruz

Cafeteria

6259

Mercado, Kristi

ICS

kmercado@vineland.org

6222

Merkel, Regina

ICS

rmerkel@vineland.org

6253

Messina-Sherban, Janine

Aide

jmessina-sherban@vineland.org

6216

Montalvo, Diane

Aide

dmontalvo@vineland.org

6242

Franceschini, Kathy

PT

kfranceschini@vineland.org

6263

Neri, Jennifer

ICS

jneri@vineland.org

6243

Meneghetti, Kelsey

Kindergarten

kmeneghetti@vineland.org

6214

Miguel, Yarimar

1st Grade

ymiguel@vineland.org

6220

Nieves, Heidi

School Psychologist

hnieves@vineland.org

6255

Nieves, Erica

Security

msmith@vineland.org

6206

Ocasio-El, Patricia

5th Grade

pocasio@vineland.org

6239

Olivieri, Michael

3rd Grade

molivieri@vineland.org

6227

Ortiz, Angel

Maintenance

aortiz@vineland.org

6258

Palmieri, Andrea

Aide

apalmieri@vineland.org

6238

Perez, Jaime

Maintenance

jperez@vineland.org

Perez, Wanda

Aide

wperez@vineland.org

6238

Petrini, Sheri

5th Grade

spetrini@vineland.org

6236

Pilla, Jennifer

3rd Grade

jpilla@vineland.org

6228

Ruef, Eric

Physical Education

eruef@vineland.org

6250

Ruegger, Dana

1st Grade

druegger@vineland.org

6217

Ruggierio, Heather

Playground

hruggiero@vineland.org

Ryan, Michele

Aide

mryan@vineland.org

6238

Scanlon, Emily

Kindergarten

escanlon@vineland.org

6216

Scarpa, Elise

4th Grade

escarpa@vineland.org

6232

Smith, Jenna

3rd Grade

jsmith@vineland.org

6251

Smith, Leslie

Social Worker

ldsmith@vineland.org

6210

Smith, Shelby

2nd Grade

shelbysmith@vineland.org

6225

Snodgrass, Colleen

Special Ed

cshropshire@vineland.org

6242

Spevak, Florence

Nurse

fspevak@vineland.org

6209

Sterchele, Kelly

4th Grade

ksterchele@vineland.org

6234

Suprun, Lisa

Art

lsuprun@vineland.org

6249

Tedesco, Angeline

3rd Grade

aweaver@vineland.org

6230

Wiberg, Peggy

Aide

pwiberg@vineland.org

6240

Wozunk, Donna

Cafeteria

dwozunk@vineland.org

6259