Working Together for a Bright Future

Vineland High School announces new inductees to Athletic Department Hall of Fame

The Vineland High School Athletic Department is proud to announce the 2020 Vineland High School Athletic Department Hall of Fame inductees:

  • Toni Giacomelli-Fritz - Field Hockey, Basketball, Softball - VHS Class of 1980
  • Art D'Arrigo - Football, Basketball, Baseball, Track - VHS Class of 1957 (Posthumous)
  • Joanna Cline - Soccer, Basketball, Track - VHS Class of 1991
  • Andrea Browne - Soccer, Basketball, Softball - VHS Class of 2006 
  • Lee Hull - Football - VHS Class of 1984

The induction ceremony will be held at Vineland High School South (11/12) on Thursday, September 23 at 6:00pm. Tickets for the event are $20.00 and includes a dinner buffet. To reserve tickets, email Athletic Director, Don Robbins at