Directory

Last Name First Name Ext. Title/Dept. Email
Abbamondi Michele 2263 Accounts Payable mabbamondi@vineland.org
Arce Margarita 2219 Transportation Secretary marce@vineland.org
Boyer Virmarie 2119 Personnel- Mail Room, Badges vboyer@vineland.org
Buck Michelle 2308 Special Ed. Financial Secretary mbuck@vineland.org
Casazza Cindy 2310 Secretary to Sp-Ed Supervisors & Out of District Child Study Team ccasazza@vineland.org
Castellini Kelly 2303 Special Ed. Supervisor PreK-Gr. 5  kcastellini@vineland.org
DeBello Lauren 2023 Supervisor Math ldebello@vineland.org
Deitz Donna 2254 Accounts Payable ddeitz@vineland.org
Diaz Mariita 2006 Secretary to Sneathen mdiaz@vineland.org
Durham Nichole 2110 Personnel Officer ndurham@vineland.org
Elia Terri 2304 Special Ed. Secretary to Director telia@vineland.org
Ewen-Magolda Tiffany 2311 Special Ed. CST Out of District Social Worker tewen-magolda@vineland.org
Ferreri Damary 2210 Transportation /Registration  dferreri@vineland.org
Freiling Patricia 2309 Special Ed. Records PreK- Gr. 5 pfreiling@vineland.org
Frey Nathan 2015 Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction nfrey@vineland.org
Godlewski Teri 2300 Special Ed. Director tgodlewski@vineland.org
Greenwood Jamie 2014 Secretary to Frey jgreenwood@vineland.org
Gruccio Mary 2012 Superintendent mgruccio@vineland.org
Haberler Leah 2238 Payroll Support Staff lhaberler@vineland.org
Hall Michael 2223 Transportation Asst. Coordinator mhall@vineland.org
Hart Dave 2264 Business Office Principal Accountant dhart@vineland.org
Hernandez Martiza 2108 Personnel- Pensions, Retirement, Mentoring mhernandez@vineland.org
Hollenweger Nancy 2328 Supervisor Language Arts nhollenweger@vineland.org 
Irvine Kara 2010 Secretary to Mercoli kirvine@vineland.org
Johnson Mildred 2246 Business Office, Accounts Receivable, Homeless Tuition and Rentals mjohnson@vineland.org
Josephsen Jamie 2209 Transportation Dispatch jjosephsen@vineland.org
Lynch Kathie 2218 Transportation-Dispatcher Secretary/Field Trips klynch@vineland.org
Mikus Marivel 2262 Secretary Registration mmikus@vineland.org
McHale Stephanie 2028 Secretary to DeBello/Hollenweger smchale@vineland.org
Melillo Diane 2284 Payroll Administration, Teachers, Students, Transportation dmelillo@vineland.org
Mercoli Gene 2004 Business Admin/Board Secretary genemercoli@vineland.org 
Messore Gia 2103 Communications gmessore@vineland.org
Miller Melissa 2312 Special Ed. CST Out of District Psychologist  mamiller@vineland.org
Musterel Scott 2243 Asst Business Admin/Asst Board Secretary smusterel@vineland.org
Nanni Pam 2266 Payroll Supervisor pnanni@vineland.org
Nardi Elaine 2216 Transportation Secretary enardi@vineland.org
Negrin JoAnne 2030 Supervisor World Language jnegrin@vineland.org
Noblett Vivian 2253 Transportation Coordinator CCRC vnoblett@vineland.org
Nonnemacher Alex 2302 Special Ed. Supervisor Grades 6-12  anonnemacher@vineland.org
Ostroff Lori 2032 Special Ed. Records MS/HS lostroff@vineland.org
Padilla Catherine 2267 Transportation-Dispatcher SecretarySub/Field Trips cpadilla@vineland.org
Provenzano John 2314 Security Director jprovenzano@vineland.org
Ramdhanie Vanessa 2272 Systems Analyst Computer Operations vramdhanie@vineland.org
Ramos Mildred 2258 Accounts Payable mgramos@vineland.org
Ridolfo Deana 2313 Supervisor Testing/Guidance dridolfo@vineland.org
Rivera Katherine 2330 Supervisor Science/Technology karivera@vineland.org
Rivera Maria 2281 Transportation Secretary Sub mrrivera@vineland.org
Rossi Joseph 2104 Personnel Executive Director joerossi@vineland.org
Salerno Rossini 2002 Secretary to Gruccio rsalerno@vineland.org
Santagata Linda 2357 Gear Up lsantagata@vineland.org
Santiago Alex 2121 Maintenance Worker asantiago@vineland.org
Santiago Sabrina 2240 Payroll- Maintenance, Clerical, Security, Food Service, Aides, Tech, Subs sasantiago@vineland.org
Santiago Wanda 2018 Secretary to Negrin & Stanger & Santagata wsantiago-jimenez@vineland.org
Schnaars Connie 2270 Transportation/Registration Secretary  cschnaars@vineland.org 
Silva Victoria 2247 Business Office Accountant vsilva@vineland.org
Silva Nancy 2353 Secretary to Tech Dept/Ridolfo nsilva@vineland.org
Sneathen Danielle 2008 Asst. Superintendent for Administration dsneathen@vineland.org
Stanger Ross 2016 Supervisor Social Studies/LEAP/Media & Arts rstanger@vineland.org
Tirado-Camara Abby 2130 Personnel- Support Staff, Workers Comp atirado-camara@vineland.org 
Torres Gypsy 2120 Personnel- Benefits Coordinator gtorres@vineland.org
Trzeciak Jason 2156 Technology jtrzeciak@vineland.org
Vega Diana 2113 Personnel- Leaves, Aesop, Subs dvega@vineland.org