Winslow News

Winslow News

Dear Vineland School Community,

The Board of Education, at its meeting on 8.25.2021, voted to amend the district calendar. The district will be closed on September 6th, 7th, and 8th.

The new start date for students is Thursday, September 9, 2021.

The last day of school for students is Tuesday, June 21, 2022.

The last day for teachers is Wednesday, June 22, 2022.

 
The calendar can be viewed here: https://bit.ly/38fIaTb

 

 

Marking Period Dates:                                                             

1st   Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021 - Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021                

Report Cards:  Monday, November 22, 2021                           

 

2nd  Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021 - Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022                 

Report Cards:  Tuesday, February 8, 2022                                

 

3rd  Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022 - Thursday, April 7, 2022

Report Cards: Thursday, April 14, 2022

 

4th  Friday, April 8, 2022 - Thursday, June 21, 2022

Report Cards:  Tuesday, June 21, 2022

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

 

Parent Conference Dates:

Monday, November 22, 2021    2:30 p.m. - 3:50 p.m. 

Tuesday, November 23, 2021   6:00 p.m. - 7:40 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 8, 2022     2:30 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022   6:00 p.m. - 7:40 p.m.