Staff Email Directory

Principal:

Ms. Renee Braxton              Rbraxton@vineland.org

Office Staff:

Mrs. Debi Flumenbaum        Dflumenbaum@vineland.org

Mrs. Stephanie Cruz            Scruz@vineland.org

Nurse:

Ms. Denise Ferrari               Dferrari@vineland.org

Guidance Dept. :

Mrs. Carolyn Ansink           Cansink@vineland.org

Ms. Dawn Yacovelli            Dyacovelli@vineland.org

Security: 

Mrs. Roseann Eisenhardt    Reisenhardt@vineland.org 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Melissa McMahon       Mmcmahon@vineland.org

Mr. Michael Hindermyer     Rhindermyer@vineland.org

Mrs. Judith Talarico            Jtalarico@vineland.org

Mr. William Walsh              Wwalsh@vineland.org

First Grade: 

Mrs. Tierney Tittermary     Ttittermary@vineland.org

Mrs. Cheryl Herron            Cherron@vineland.org

Mrs. Barbara Norton         Bnorton@vineland.org

Mrs. Kristie Silva              Ksilva@vineland.org

Mrs. Karen Gillespie        kgillespie@vineland.org

Second Grade: 

Mrs. Kari Jordan             Kjordan@vineland.org

Mrs. Nicole Ruiz            Ncorsey@vineland.org

Mrs. Nicole Ochs            Nochs@vineland.org

Mrs. Cynthia Scanlon     Cscanlon@vineland.org

Mrs. Ashley Pacitto        Apacitto@vineland.org

Third Grade: 

Mrs. Rhonda Meyers       Rmeyers@vineland.org

TBA

Miss Michelle LaTorre   Mlatorre@vineland.org

Mrs. Christa Simonini   Csimonini@vineland.org

Mrs. Megan Martin       mmartin@vineland.org

Fourth Grade: 

Mrs. Juanita White           Jwhite@vineland.org

Ms. Michelle Husted       Mhusted@vineland.org

Ms. Terri DiSanti            Tdisanti@vineland.org

Mrs. Stacey Camerieri    scamerieri@vineland.org

Mrs Danielle Scarpa.    Dscarpa@vineland.org

Fifth Grade: 

Ms. Sabrina Perry         Sperry@vineland.org

Ms. Donna Basciani      Dbasciani@vineland.org

Mrs. Deborah McClain   Dmcclain@vineland.org

Mrs. Melissa Megines    Mmegines@vineland.org

Mrs. Jennifer Blackwell   jblackwell@vineland.org

Special Ed. :

Mrs. Rhonda Bennett      Rbennett@vinealnd.org

Mrs. Tammy D'Augustine  Tdaugustine@vineland.org

Ms. Allie King                Aking@vineland.org

Mrs. Tracey Colon        tcolon@vineland.org

Miss Colleen Gaughan   Cgaughan@vineland.org

Mrs. Jordan Brown        Jbrown@vineland.org

Mrs. Cynthia O'Conner    Coconner@vineland.org

Mrs. Sandra Hanson-Doe  Shanson-doe@vineland.org

Special Area Teachers:

Mrs. Lori DeMatte       Ldematte@vineland.org

Mrs. Lesley Hammer    Lhammer@vineland.org

Mrs. Kara Rehm        Krehm@vineland.org

Mrs. Olga Sieri          Osieri@vineland.org

Mr. Kyle Drake          Kdrake@vineland.org

Reading Specialist: 

Miss Jaeda Cooper        Jcooper@vineland.org

Maintenance:

Mr. Vito Vitale            Vvitale@vineland.org

Mr. Salvatore Civiletto   Sciviletto@vineland.org

Cafeteria:

Mrs. Mary Frangomihalos   Mfrangomihalos@vineland.org

Cafeteria Playground Staff:

Mrs. Carolyn Matthews          Cmatthews@vineland.org

Mrs. Paul Smith                     Psmith@vineland.org

Mrs. Robbin Muniz                Rmuniz@vineland.org

Mrs. Toni Taylor                    Ttaylor@vineland.org

Mrs. Samina Elahi               Selahi@vineland.org

Classroom Assistants:

Mrs. Linda Adams              Ladams@vineland.org

Mrs. Lauren Dallago          Ldallago@vineland.org

Mrs. Yadira Deblas            Ydeblas@vineland.org

Mrs. Evelyn Jimenez         Ejimenez@vineland.org

Miss Melissa Muniz          Mlmuniz@vineland.org

Mrs. Yuliya Novatorskaya  Jnovatorskaya@vineland.org

Mrs. Anita Olita               Aolita@vineland.org

Mrs. Lisa Prato               Lprato@vineland.org

Mrs. Stephanie Roagers   Sroagers@vineland.org

Ms. Jenean Roberts         Jroberts@vineland.org

Mrs. Kimberly Byrd      Kbyrd@vineland.org

Mrs. Jennifer Burns     Jburns@vineland.org

Mrs. Janice Carroll      Jcarroll@vineland.org

Mrs. Mari Cruz          Micruz@vineland.org