Staff Email Directory

Last

First

Email

     

Anthony

Elizabeth

eanthony@vineland.org

Aurizzio

Kapenda

kchandler@vineland.org

Baustista Baustista

Griselda

gbautistabautista@vineland.org

Benns-Bundy

Jennifer

jbenns-bundy@vineland.org

Bertacchi

Shirley

sbertacchi@vineland.org

Biscoglio

Christin

ccapozzi@vineland.org

Cervini

Bernadette

bcervini@vineland.org

Capano

Samantha

scapano@vineland.org

Chieffo

Patricia

pchieffo@vineland.org

Coleman

Meghan

mcoleman@vineland.org

Colon

Rosemarie

rocolon@vineland.org

Colon

Rosie

rcolon@vineland.org

Concannon

Kalynn

kconcannon@vineland.org

Conley

Amanda

aconley@vineland.org

Crespo

Christian

ccrespo@vineland.org

Cruz

Manuel

manuelcruz@vineland.org

     

Cullis

Carol

ccullis@vineland.org

     

DeJesus

Michelle

michelledejesus@vineland.org

     

Delacruz

Debra

dfdelacruz@vineland.org

Delgado

Jesse

jdelgado@vineland.org

DeNovellis

Kimberly

kdenovellis@vineland.org

DeRenzis

Roxanne

rderenzis@vineland.org

Diaz

Carmen

cldiaz@vineland.org

DiChino

Christina

cdichino@vineland.org

DiLuzio

Mary

mdiluzio@vineland.org

Doe-Hanson

Sandra

shanson-doe@vineland.org

Donaghy

Stephanie

sdonaghy@vineland.org

Downey

Christopher

cdowney@vineland.org

Durnan

Michelle

mdurnan@vineland.org

     

Flanagan

Ashley

aflanagan@vineland.org

Frangakis

Nancy

nfrangakis@vineland.org

Gardner

Erin

egardner@vineland.org

Gonzalez

Michelle

magonzalez@vineland.org

     
     

Hughes

Michelle

mihughes@vineland.org

Irwin

Christine

cirwin@vineland.org

Jakubek

Jennifer

jjakubek@vineland.org

King

Louise

lking@vineland.org

Kutner

Barbara

bkutner@vineland.org

Lancellotti

Annette

alancellotti@vineland.org

LaRosa

Nancy

nlarosa@vineland.org

Laubengeyer

Dean

dlaubengeyer@vineland.org

Leshay

Denise

dleshay@vineland.org

Lopresti

Carmina

clopresti@vineland.org

Lower

Annette

alancellotti@vineland.org

Lute

Kimberly

klute@vineland.org

Madison

Lisa

lmadison@vineland.org

Marone

Lucia

lmarone@vineland.org

Marrero

Julie

jmarrero@vineland.org

Mason

Kimberly

kmason@vineland.org

Mercado

Daisy

dmercado@vineland.org

Mercano

Jennifer

jmercano@vineland.org

Meyers

Harry

hmeyers@vineland.org

Moi

Paolo

pmoi@vineland.org

Moore

Patricia

pmoore@vineland.org

Morano

Sylvia

smorano@vineland.org

Morton

Theresa

tmorton@vineland.org

Murie

Amy

amurie@vineland.org

     

Nelson

Stephanie

snelson@vineland.org

Owens

Robert

rdowens@vineland.org

Pelletier Giebner

Laurie

lpelletiergiebner@vineland.org

Pino

Angela

apino@vineland.org

Profero

Dana

dprofero@vineland.org

Raively

Cheryl

craively@vineland.org

Rodriguez

Maria

mvrodriguez2@vineland.org

Rogers

Jade

jrogers@vineland.org

Rodriguez

Roberto

rrodriguez2@vineland.org

     

Santiago

Renee

rsantiago@vineland.org

Sileo

Melissa

msileo@vineland.org

Sileo

Sharon

ssileo@vineland.org

Sledge

Sebina

ssledge@vineland.org

Slowinski

Aneta

aslowinski@vineland.org

Smith

Dannielle

dksmith@vineland.org

Sollenberger

Dalia

dsollenberger@vineland.org

     

Testa

Julie

jtesta@vineland.org

Troncone

Lana

ltroncone@vineland.org

Thies

David

dthies@vineland.org

Turner

Kelly

klturner@vineland.org

Wheeler

Doris

dwheeler@vineland.org