Barse Staff Email Directory

Last

First

Email

Ambrose Joeanne jambrose@vineland.org
Anthony Elizabeth eanthony@vineland.org
Apprendi Yuliya yapprendi@vineland.org
Beltran Shannon sbeltran@vineland.org
Cahill Kathleen kcahill@vineland.org
Camardo Joseph jcamardo@vineland.org
Cavagnaro Deborah decavagnaro@vineland.org
Clark John jclark@vineland.org
Collazo Denise dcollazo@vineland.org
Cottrell Sally scottrell@vineland.org
D'Augustine Tammy tdaugustine@vineland.org
Davis Patricia pdavis@vineland.org
Dennis James jdennis@vineland.org
Dixon Stephanie sdixon@vineland.org
Ecret Jamie jecret@vineland.org
Elliott Jenne jelliott@vineland.org
Gaughan Colleen cgaughan@vineland.org
Giannino-Fields Linda lgiannino-fields@vineland.org
Gonzalez Rigoberto rlugo@vineland.org
Hernandez Debra djhernandez@vineland.org
Isihos Markella misihos@vineland.org
Jacobs Montana mjacobs@vineland.org
Jester William wjester@vineland.org
Lee Tracie tlee@vineland.org
Lovisone Claudia clovisone@vineland.org
Lower Annette alower@vineland.org
Lucas Susan slucas@vineland.org
Lutz Ellen elutz@vineland.org
Lutz Mackenzie mlutz@vineland.org
Malinski Christine cmalinski@vineland.org
Marcacci Chelsea cmarcacci@vineland.org
Miller Shanuel smiller@vineland.org
Moniodis Peter pmoniodis@vineland.org
Montalban Vannesa vmontalban@vineland.org
Monteleone Danielle dmonteleone@vineland.org
Novicke Julie jnovicke@vineland.org
O'Conner Crystal coconner@vineland.org
Pantalione Michelle mpantalione@vineland.org
Provenzano Catherine cprovenzano@vineland.org
Rafael Olga orafael@vineland.org
Robbins Nicole nrobbins@vineland.org
Squire Tricia tsquire@vineland.org
Thompson Michele mthompson@vineland.org
Torres-Santiago Lillian ltorres-santiago@vineland.org
Trasferini Sarah strasferini@vineland.org
Velez Tiffany tvelez@vineland.org
Vera Grace gvera@vineland.org
White Christy cwhite@vineland.org
Williams Billie bwilliams@vineland.org
Yeon-Arkainno Tammy tyeon-arkainno@vineland.org