Staff Email Directory

Last

First

Email

Andro Paula pandro@vineland.org
Armstrong Cheryl carmstrong@vineland.org
Aydin Zehra zaydin@vineland.org
Barker Kara kbarker@vineland.org
Barreras Maureen mbarreras@vineland.org
Berdecia Ruth rberdecia@vineland.org
Berezin Diane dberezin@vineland.org
Bishop Amber abishop@vineland.org
Bocchetti Mary mbocchetti@vineland.org
Bontempo Susan sbontempo@vineland.org
Borrero Mildred mborrero@vineland.org
Bottino Amanda abottino@vineland.org
Brigidi LeAnne lbrigidi@vineland.org
Burton Kimberly kburton@vineland.org
Cervi Kelly kcervi@vineland.org
Cordero Elizabeth ecordero@vineland.org
Cortes Lauren lcortes@vineland.org
Crescenzo Juliana jcrescenzo@vineland.org
Crespo Traci tcrespo@vineland.org
Cross Sherri scross@vineland.org
Cruz Jaisynette jcruz@vineland.org
Cruz Mari micruz@vineland.org
Czaplinski Mary mczaplinski@vineland.org
Deal Christina cdeal@vineland.org
Deola Alyson adeola@vineland.org
DiBenedetto Jennifer jdibenedetto@vineland.org
Digh Stephanie sdigh@vineland.org
DiGiorgio Rose rdigiorgio@vineland.org
DuBois Penny pdubois@vineland.org
Dursch Therese tdursch@vineland.org
Edelstein Sally sedelstein@vineland.org
Etheridge Lisa letheridge@vineland.org
Ferrigno Sarah sferrigno@vineland.org
Forand Tiffney tforand@vineland.org
Forcinito Rosalie rforcinito@vineland.org
Fox Patricia pfox@vineland.org
Franceschini Kathy kfranceschini@vineland.org
Franco Diane dfranco@vineland.org
Fratto Nancy nfratto@vineland.org
Friddell Kimberly kfriddell@vineland.org
Garcia Vivian vgarcia@vineland.org
Garirson Madge mgarrison@vineland.org
George Vivian vgeorge@vineland.org
Giardino Melissa mgiardino@vineland.org
Haines Stephanie shaines@vineland.org
Hannagan-Painter Melissa mhannagan-painter@vineland.org
Harrell Deborah dharrell@vineland.org
Killingsworth Teresa tkillingsworth@vineland.org
Kimmel Amy akimmel@vineland.org
Kozub Vladlena vkozub@vineland.org
Lamkin Nicole nlamkin@vineland.org
Leahey Aurelia aleahey@vineland.org
Lopez Margarita margaritalopez@vineland.org
Marciano Jean jmarciano@vineland.org
Marolda-Panichelli Gina gmarolda-panichelli@vineland.org
Marquez Diaz Christian cmarquezdiaz@vineland.org
Mazzoni Carisa cmazzoni@vineland.org
McCann Angela amccann@vineland.org
McCleary Niquole nmccleary@vineland.org
McDonough Valerie vmcdonough@vineland.org
McMahon Melissa mmcmahon@vineland.org
Melo Lori lmelo@vineland.org
Mercado Vitin vmercado@vineland.org
Miller Tiffanie tbmiller@vineland.org
Molinelli-Bragg Jaimi jmolinelli@vineland.org
Morales Janette janettemorales@vineland.org
Morrone Priscilla pshubert@vineland.org
Ney Samantha sney@vineland.org
O'Brien Christine cobrien@vineland.org
Ortiz Feliciano Arleen aortiz-feliciano@vineland.org
Pantalione-Nemeth Christina cpantalione-nemeth@vineland.org
Patton Carole cpatton@vineland.org
Pendry Sarah spendry@vineland.org
Perez Wanda wperez@vineland.org
Permuy Linda lpermuy@vineland.org
Pollart Sarah spollart@vineland.org
Prickett Lisa lprickett@vineland.org
Ramos De Feliciano Dianis dramosdefeliciano@vineland.org
Renzi Paula prenzi@vineland.org
Rios Teresa trios@vineland.org
Ritchie Jennifer jritchie@vineland.org
Rivera Farrah farivera@vineland.org
Robles-Santos Manuel mrobles-santos@vineland.org
Robles-Santos Manuel mrobles-santos@vineland.org
Rochetti Mary Ann mrochetti@vineland.org
Rodriguez Ibeth irodriguez@vineland.org
Rogers Cheryl crogers@vineland.org
Romano Marisol mromano@vineland.org
Rondo Margarita mrondo@vineland.org
Rossi Jamie jlrossi@vineland.org
Santiago Serene ssantiago@vineland.org
Sheppard Amanda asheppard@vineland.org
Snyder Letitia lsnyder@vineland.org
Spoltore Kristina kspoltore@vineland.org
Suggs Anthony asuggs@vineland.org
Taormina Marisa mtaormina@vineland.org
Tobolski Lisa ltobolski@vineland.org
Townsend Sharon stownsend@vineland.org
Venturi Lisa lventuri@vineland.org
Vertolli Jenifer jvertolli@vineland.org
Villanueva Alfonso avillanueva@vineland.org
Wardell Rebecca rwardell@vineland.org