Staff Email Directory

Last

First

Email

Allen

Brianne

ballen@vineland.org

Anderson

Stephanie

sanderson@vineland.org

Anthony

Shavonne

santhony@vineland.org

Arce

Jessica

jarce@vineland.org

Atha

Karen

katha@vineland.org

Avena

Lori

lavena@vineland.org

Bassetti

Jane

jbassetti@vineland.org

Bellamy

Rabiyya

rbellamy@vineland.org

Bennett

Angela

abennett@vineland.org

Bermudez

Elena

ebermudez@vineland.org

Bernhardt

Megan

mbernhardt@vineland.org

Bertonazzi

Kristy

kbertonazzi@vineland.org

Bonsall

Erin

ebonsall@vineland.org

Burns

Leann

lburns@vineland.org

Cantoni

Rita

rbcantoni@vineland.org

Capizola

John

jcapizola@vineland.org

Carson

Lacretia

lcarson@vineland.org

Cervi

Michael

mcervi@vineland.org

Chasey-Doughtry

Sherri

schasey-doughtry@vineland.org

Chavez

Rosaleen

rchavez@vineland.org

Cileone

Susanne

scileone@vineland.org

Coia

Lauren

lcoia@vineland.org

Cooley

Ana

acooley@vineland.org

Costello

Linda

lcostello@vineland.org

Cristelli

Lisa

lcristelli@vineland.org

Curcio

Rhonda

rcurcio@vineland.org

Daughtry

Sondra

sdaughtry@vineland.org

Delacruz

Epifanio

edelacruz@vineland.org

DeRosa

Candice

cderosa@vineland.org

DiOrio

Denise

ddiorio@vineland.org

Duquette

Jana

jduquette@vineland.org

Egorov

Amber

aegorov@vineland.org

Ensminger

Dayna

densminger@vineland.org

Finger

Denise

dfinger@vineland.org

Fischer

Lorissa

lfischer@vineland.org

Friend

Jennifer

jfriend@vineland.org

Garton

Erin

egarton@vineland.org

Garton

Jessie

jgarton@vineland.org

Gonzalez

Felicia

fgonzalez@vineland.org

Goss

Michael

mgoss@vineland.org

Harris

Karen

kdharris@vineland.org

Headley

Janet

jheadley@vineland.org

Heer

Carmella

cheer@vineland.org

Hill-Higinbotha

Jennifer

jhill-higinbotham@vineland.org

Hubert

Brynn

bhubert@vineland.org

Jones

Teresa

tjones@vineland.org

Koons

Cynthia

ckoons@vineland.org

Krause

Tiffanie

tkrause@vineland.org

Lamkin

Danielle

dlamkin@vineland.org

Lawson

Tracy

tlawson@vineland.org

Lenzsch

Maria

mlenzsch@vineland.org

Livengood

Brenda

blivengood@vineland.org

Loftin

Tina

tloftin@vineland.org

Lopez

Brianna

blopez@vineland.org

McCann-Petrini

Elizabeth

emccann-petrini@vineland.org

Menone

Jenna

jmenone@vineland.org

Millard

Lillian

lmillard@vineland.org

Moniodis

Jill

jmoniodis@vineland.org

Montero

Annette

amontero@vineland.org

Morgan

Melissa

mmorgan@vineland.org

Murray

Stephanie

smurray@vineland.org

Nash

Joelle

jnash@vineland.org

Nolan-Alliano

Amanda

anolan-alliano@vineland.org

Oliva

Helen

holiva@vineland.org

Palau

Jacqueline

jpalau@vineland.org

Pangburn

Megan

mpangburn@vineland.org

Panzino-Lyman

Gina

gpanzino@vineland.org

Peretti

Kelsey

kperetti@vineland.org

Pinizzotto

Karen

kpinizzotto@vineland.org

Platt

Nicole

nplatt@vineland.org

Price

Darryl

daprice@vineland.org

Rado

Dawn

drado@vineland.org

Rakotz

Diane

drakotz@vineland.org

Reboyras

Stacey

sreboyras@vineland.org

Rivera

Leonides

lrivera@vineland.org

Roca

Fiorella

froca@vineland.org

Rodriguez

Diane

dlrodriguez@vineland.org

Rodriguez

Jasmin

jasminrodriguez@vineland.org

Rodriguez

Javier

jrodriguez@vineland.org

Rodriguez

Natasha

nrodriguez@vineland.org

Rodriguez

Vivian

vrodriguez@vineland.org

Rowe

Kristina

krowe@vineland.org

Sammartino

Cheryl

csammartino@vineland.org

Smith

Suzanne

ssmith@vineland.org

Speziali

Dana

dspeziali@vineland.org

Stanker

Christina

cstanker@vineland.org

Stasuk

Melissa

mstasuk@vineland.org

Stretch

Denise

dstretch@vineland.org

Thibault

Enedia

ethibault@vineland.org

Tirrell

Terry

ttirrell@vineland.org

Trivellini

Jennifer

jtrivellini@vineland.org

Ulrich

Diana

dulrich@vineland.org

Vinnick

Kimberly

kvinnick@vineland.org

Williams

Karen

kwilliams@vineland.org

Wolf

Melissa

mwolf@vineland.org

Zanni

Kelly

kzanni@vineland.org